LOC

Leden LOC

Onderstaand onze LOC leden:

Podotherapie de Dinkel
Ellen Grundel
Oldenzaalsestraat 71A
7581 AT Losser
ellen@podotherapiededinkel.nl

Weusthuis Makelaardij
Ellen Brinkman
Brinkstraat 24
7581 GD Losser
e.brinkman@weusthuismakelaardij.nl

Notariskantoor Poppinghaus
Roelanda Poppinghaus
Langenkamp 9
7580 AA Losser
roelanda@poppinghaus.nl

Houthandel Bulthuis
Pascal Meijerink
Thorbeckestraat 96
7577 RB Oldenzaal
info@houthandelbulthuis.nl

Protego B.V.
Vincent Kuiper
Wiggersbosweg 70
7525 PR Lonneker
vincent@progeto.eu

Wiggers Bouw
Remco Wiggers
Zoekerveldweg 1
7585 PS Glane
info@wiggersbouw.nl

Bert Vos tweewielers
Bert Vos
Kloppenstraat 81-83
7581 EB Losser
info@vosbikes.nl

Huisartsenpraktijk Huitema
Helena Huitema
Lutterstraat 4
7581 BV Losser
info@huisartspraktijkhuitema.nl

Eetcafé ’t Raedthuys
Pim Naafs
Sint Maartenstraat 57
7581 AK Losser
info@eetcaferaedthuys.nl

Global investments
Jan Beernink
Tinsteden 3/Pb 331
7500 AH Enschede
053-4282548
jan@beerninkdebekker.nl

Bergsma Hoveniers
Marco Bergsma
Goormatenweg 6
7586 RW Overdinkel
06-29332964
info@bergsmahoveniers.nl

Bonnes Adviesgroep
Richard Bonnes
Nitertweg 13
7582 PV Losser
053-5387116
www.bonnesadviesgroep.nl

HPPL
Jeroen ten Broeke
Broekhoekweg 28
7582 PT Losser
06-51533318
info@hppl.nl

Huiskes – Kokkeler
René Bruinink
Goudstraat 65
7554 NG Hengelo
074-2554141
r.bruinink@huiskes-kokkeler.nl

Timmerfabriek Engbers
Erna Engbers
De Pol 27
7581 CZ Losser
053-5382844
erna_engbers@hotmail.com

Poelier/Slagerij Gevers
Martin & Joost Gevers
Gronausestraat 60
7581 CH Losser
053-5382267
info@poeliergevers.nl

Golbach Sport
Eric Golbach
Sint Maartenstraat 18
7581 AL Losser
053-7440007
info@golbachsport.nl

Haverkate Snacks
Bart Haverkate
Twickelo 6
7581 RE Losser
06-42483777
snacks@omas-patat.nl

Peter Holtkamp modeschoenen
Peter Holtkamp
St. Maartenstraat 53
7581 AK Losser
053-5360382
www.paulobellini.com

Twente Foods BV
Vincent Schreur
Martinusplein 4
7581 AN Losser
06-53877051
vincent.schreur@twentefoods.com

Klaver & Zn. Aannemersbedrijf
Brian Klaver
Seizoensweg 64
7532 SL Enschede
053-4315109
brian@seizoensweg.nl

Restaurant De Oude Apotheek
Peter & Desiree Kok
Teylersstraat 4
7581 AH Losser
053-5362490
info@oude-Apotheek.nl

Hotel-Café-Restaurant Marktzicht
Wilfried Kok
Martinusplein 25
7581 AN Losser
053-5381282
info@marktzicht.nl

Bouwbedrijf Poorthuis
Jan Kwekkeboom
Eekboerstraat 37
7575 AV Oldenzaal
0541-512739
j.kwekkeboom@planet.nl

Auto Reuvers
Denniël Reuvers
Enschedesestraat 32
7582 AG Losser
053-5363519
info@auto-reuvers.nl

Fedacc Administratie – en Belastingadviseurs
Marcel Rouwen
Keizerskroon 66
7581 TW Losser
053-4342407
m.rouwen@fedacc.nl

Rabobank Twente Oost
Richard Stockmann
Lossersestraat 2
7574 AE Oldenzaal
0541-681500
bhstockmann@lijbrandt.nl

Straatman Makelaardij
Oscar Straatman
Teylersstraat 3
7581 AH Losser
053-5369000
info@straatmanmakelaardij.nl

Juwelier Vreriks
Marieke Vreriks
Sint Maartenstraat 49
7581 AK Losser
053-5381675
marieke@vreriks.nl

Wegdam autoconsultancy BV
Michiel Wegdam
Broekhoekweg 42
7582 PT Losser
053-5360108
michiel@wegdam.nl

Baderie Losser
Fabian Zwijnenberg
Broekhoekweg 32
7582 PT Losser
053-5369779
info@baderielosser.nl

Cars & Stars Events
Aline Knöpke
Industriestraat 1
7582 CR Losser
06-10246279
info@carsandstars.nl

CIBIS Bouwadviseurs
Hendrik Land
Bedrijvenpark Twente 305
7602 KL Almelo
0546-549240
hland@cibis.nl

Daniels Huisman Advocaten
de heer F.J. Bleker
Twentepoort West 10-7
7609 RD Almelo
06-25062935
bleker@danielshuisman.nl

Restaurant Dijk 59
de heer L. Game
Denekamperdijk 59
7581 PX Losser
053-5381598
info@dijk59.nl

Gerben Psycholoog
Gerben Keujer
Lutterstraat 4
7581 BV Losser
06-21545620
info@gerbenpsycholoog.nl

VakantieXperts Dinkelo
Bianca Damer
Langenkamp 1
7581 JE Losser
053-5382041
dinkelo.losser@vx.nl

Grand Café Smit
Herman Poorthuis
Brinkstraat 34-36
7581 GD Losser
053-5361205
info@grandcafesmit.nl

Slijterij het Raedthuys
Theo de Kinkelder
Sint Maartenstraat 59
7581 AK Losser
053-5386583
info@slijterijraedthuys.nl

Vloertrend
Rick Smit
Sint Maartenstraat 18A
7581 AL Losser
06-20415411
info@vloertrend.nl

Lease & Finance huis
Jochem Leuverink
Lijsterbesstraat 13
7581 XX Losser
06-52632964
jochemleuverink@lfhuis.nl

WM Handelsonderneming
Johan Huisman
Neercasselstraat 22
7581 VV Losser
06-10120089
info@wmhandel.nl

Alpa Capital BV
Alwin Maaskant
Oale Weg 2
7582 CP Losser
alwin@alpacap.nl

Fit Clinic therapie
Paul Weltevreden
Gronausestraat 129
7581 CE Losser
06-53530376
p.weltevreden@fitclinic.nl

Buitengoed by Kühlkamp
Lars Kühlkamp
De Pol 6
7581 CZ Losser
06-51414114
lars@buitengoed.nl

OKE OPTIEK
Jan Kruithof
Gronausestraat 1291
7534 AK Glanerbrug
053-4610667
info@okeoptiek.nl

PubliProm
Mariola Dieperink
Sint Maartenstraat 18A
7581 AL Losser
06-20302640
info@publiprom.nl

Fysiotherapie Welhuis & Rikhof
Bob Rikhof
Oldenzaalsestraat 71 A
7581 AT Losser
053-5383128
info@fysiotherapiewelhuisrikhof.nl

Fysiotherapie Welhuis & Rikhof
Wilma Welhuis – Grote Punt
Oldenzaalsestraat 71 A
7581 AT Losser
053-5383128
info@fysiotherapiewelhuisrikhof.nl

Veurink Boerrigter en partners VB en P B.V.
Robert Davina
Twentepoort oost 61-01
7509 RG Almelo
06-45255432
robert.davina@vbenp.nl

Knol Recycling BV
Martin Damhuis
Parelstraat 21
7554 TL Hengelo
06-55544441
damhuisholding@gmail.com

Mazars N.V.
Hardy Bruins
Zuiderval 60
7543 EZ Enschede
088-5005230
Hardy.bruins@mazars.nl

Setso  
Stefan Hekman
Grootestraat 2
7571 EL Oldenzaal
stefan@setso.nl